Kontakt

Vill ni bli medlem kan ni kontakta nedanstående i nämnden


Ordförande:
Göran Sergel
Dalslandsgatan 2 D
214 30 Malmö
Tel: 0705 - 28 30 58
E-mail: g.sergelmusik@comhem.se

Vice Ordförande:
John Ström
Kristianstadsgatan 4
214 23 Malmö
0709-92 97 79
E-mail:
john@rotttegel.com

Kassör:
Ingrid Jönsson
Arkitektgatan 37
215 63 Malmö
040-16 43 60
0730-92 72 50
E-mail: ingridj@bredband2.com

Sekreterare:
Madelaine Dreckmann,
Tel: 040 - 46 76 38
E-mail: m.dreckmann@swipnet.se

Klubbmästare:
Gunilla Jubner

Lönngatan 54F
214 49 Malmö
0708-56 12 51,
E-mail:
gunilla.jubner@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Sven Svensson
Oshögavägen 210
238 32 Oxie
040-49 14 83,
0708-49 77 95
E-mail: svensvensson45@hotmail.com

Ledamot:
Theodor Elfving
Nobelvägen 48
214 33 Malmö
0701-44 71 21
E-mail:
theodor.elfving@gmail.com

Hemsidan:
Oliver Aparicio
Syster Jennys Väg 8 C
231 34 Trelleborg
0733-32 80 59
E-mail: oliver.aparicio@bredband.net